About Us

 

We are committed to providing customers with one-stop professional services, including video conferencing and multimedia presentation system design, engineering, installation, equipment supply and sales services. Our rich experience and professional skills, deeply customer's recognition and praise. Since its establishment date, we have established a large customer base to include educational institutions, businesses, government departments and private home theater. Due to outstanding performance, and thus become a multi-national corporations the main distributor and award-winning. We recognize our customers needs and are committed to dedicated and responsible manner to provide customers with quality products and comprehensive pre-and after-sales service.

 

 

 

 

Vision

 

A group of outstanding employees create a complete enterprise, an excellent company led a group of diligent, hard work, pragmatic employees, will reach always adhere to the "people-oriented science and technology," efforts to improve human resources management, optimize the growth of talent in an effort to attract and a large number of skilled experts, accumulation and their capable personnel for local, Macau, Mainland and overseas customers to provide the most satisfactory products and professional services.

The face of new market opportunities and challenges, we will continue to adhere to the "customer first" has always been the purpose, in addition to providing customers with the most advanced products and after-sales service; the same time, unrealistic to expect that regulate the internal management, improve their internal mechanisms, using scientific the management of the company climbed to a new level; to the best employees, collecting the world's most advanced hi-tech products, and the most favorable product solutions, coupled with the most perfect service to reach a mutually satisfactory win-win situation situation.

Must be the company's total staff is willing to work with you hand in hand, confidently, to meet the new challenges. We will be happy to provide you with the most satisfactory products and services, and strive to become a set of rental, engineering, R & D, manufacturing and wholesale and become integrated in the same industry-leading companies.

關於我們

 

  致力爲客戶提供一站式的專業服務,包括視像會議及多媒體演示系統設計,工程安裝,器材供應,銷售服務等 。我們豐富的經驗及專業的技術,深受客戶的認可及讚許。自成立迄今,我們已建立了龐大的客戶群,涵蓋至教育機構、企業、政府部門及私人家庭影院。由於出色的表現,因而成爲多間跨國公司的主要分銷商,並獲獎無數。我們深明客戶的需要,並承諾以熱誠及負責任的態度爲客戶提供優質的產品及全面的售前及售後服務。

 

 

 

公司展望

 

  一批優秀的員工塑造了一個完善的企業,一個優秀的企業帶動了一批勤奮、努力、務實的員工,必達始終堅持 "科技以人為本",努力改善人力資源管理,優化人才成長環境,努力吸引和造就一批專家能手,積聚和發揮人才優勢,為本地、澳門、內地以及海外客戶提供最滿意的產品和專業服務。

  面對新的市場機遇和挑戰,我們將繼續堅持“以顧客為至上” 的一貫宗旨,除了為客戶提供最先進的產品及售後服務;同時,期望通過規範內部管理,完善內部機制,用科學的管理使公司登上一個新的臺階;以最優秀的員工、搜羅世界上最先進的高科技產品、並以最優惠的產品解決方案、加上最完善的服務,務求達至雙方均滿意的雙贏局面。

  必達公司全體員工願與您一起攜手共進,滿懷信心,去迎接新的挑戰。我們將竭誠為您提供最滿意的產品和服務,努力成為集租售、工程、研發、製造及批發為一體並且成為在同行業中領先的企業之一。